The Top Ten Reviews team has spent days searching the web for the lowest prices across home appliances and tech so that you can make a big saving on your next purchase. It’s also inevitably meant that we’ve done some shopping ourselves - it would be rude not to participate, right?  Our team has expert knowledge in picking home, garden and home office products from reliable brands that are packed full of note-worthy features. More importantly, we know a great price when we see one, so look no further than the Top Ten Reviews insider roundup of our best Black Friday buys. 

Louise Carey, Editor

With my purchase safely secured and soon to be on its way, I’m looking forward to enjoying the dulcet tones of my favorite musicians through the best Black Friday deal I’ve scored this year. 

Mina Frost, Deputy Editor

As an editor at a homes website, I can obviously always think of fancy new appliances to add to my kitchen setup. This year, I’ve been eyeing up a gorgeous 2-slice toaster from Smeg. Featuring the brand’s classic look in a beautiful pastel green color, it’s just what I need to further improve my morning routine.  Just like the design, it’s a classic toaster that’s straightforward to use. It fits two slices of toast at once which is perfect for my breakfast, and has a crumb drawer for easy cleaning.  I’m glad I waited until Black Friday to invest because it’s currently 20% off at Wayfair! I’m excited to have toast with my morning latte…

Holly Cockburn, Features Editor

I’m slowly but surely accumulating all of the gadgets I need to make sure my apartment is kept spick and span, so I knew that I should hold out for the Black Friday sales before I make my next purchase - a steam mop.  Despite frequent vacuuming, the floors in my kitchen and bathroom get grubby very quickly, so I’ve been in desperate need of a mop to sanitize the areas. Enter, the Shark All-in-One Hard Floor Steam Mop (opens in new tab). The champagne color drew me in, but when I learned that it has rotating steam pads that are two times better at removing stains, I firmly added it to my cart. There are three different cleaning levels and you don’t need to use chemicals, so it’s going to be easy to get it up and running. For once, I’m actually excited to clean my bathroom.

Monib Zahdeh, Staff Writer

Having just accidentally broken yet another headset, I’m using these great Black Friday deals as the perfect opportunity to buy a new one. I know that I need great audio quality and immersive surround sound so that I can game freely and happily without any audio limitations.  The Corsair Void has everything that I’m looking for, with noise cancellation and incredibly high-quality audio, I will be able to hear absolutely everything in great detail. It’s also wireless - a much-appreciated feature because I always find myself tripping over the sheer number of wires that already crowd my gaming setup. 

Millie Fender, Head of Reviews

It’s equipped to track your sleep and give you stress management updates, which is something I need to work on! When I work from home I’m terrible at taking proper breaks, so I’m hoping it will remind me to take a step back and go for a walk when I’ve been sitting at the desk for too long. 

Amy Cutmore, Editor in Chief, Homes Audience

I type this as I’m watching England vs USA in the FIFA World Cup. Not only am I underwhelmed by the football (to caveat, it’s half time), but I’m also underwhelmed by my 1080p screen. I’ve considered an upgrade for a while, and I’m convinced this LG OLED screen is the best value for money of ANY TV you can buy this Black Friday. I love LG TVs, and the multi-award-winning LG C2 Series is the dream. Its OLED screen is as true-to-life as it gets, and the motion is so smooth. It’s honestly like looking out of a window. This is an exceptional saving on an exceptional set. My current LG is 12 years old and runs without a hitch, so I’m confident the C2 will last, too. It’s high time to upgrade… Explore more Black Friday deals… • Black Friday washing machine deals (opens in new tab)• Black Friday pressure washer deals (opens in new tab) • Black Friday appliance deals (opens in new tab) • Black Friday printer deals (opens in new tab) • Black Friday KitchenAid deals (opens in new tab)

Here s what the Top Ten Reviews team are buying this Black Friday - 16Here s what the Top Ten Reviews team are buying this Black Friday - 28Here s what the Top Ten Reviews team are buying this Black Friday - 75Here s what the Top Ten Reviews team are buying this Black Friday - 31Here s what the Top Ten Reviews team are buying this Black Friday - 66Here s what the Top Ten Reviews team are buying this Black Friday - 11Here s what the Top Ten Reviews team are buying this Black Friday - 43