In the wake of having an unfortunate lunch, the BBNaija entertainer posted on the microblogging website Twitter about how she was feeling.

tvguidetime.com

“Great morning everybody, I’ve been Ill with food contamination from eating at one of these new extravagant eateries and I needed to go to the clinic yet I’m better now!” she composed

A savage answered the truth star by saying, “What’s our business? Most you bring your confidential life here madam!!”.

In a now-erased answer, Erica answered, “Listen pig, it’s my page and I will type what I need. Wonder why you’re following me, and what genuinely is your business?”

 

Erica Ngozi Nlewedim (@ericanlewedim)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

Erica Nlewedim is a Nigerian entertainer, model, and business person who was born Nlewedim Ngozi Ugomma Erica in Umuahia, Abia State. She was brought up in Lagos by her folks, Oby Nwokolo and Eric Nlewedim Christian. Erica is a lone kid whose mother brought her up in Lagos.