DJ Cuppy made sense of that her confidence in God has assisted her with exploring the uneven waters of the music business.

tvguidetime.com

DJ Cuppy added that regardless of whether the business was “so dull,” her Christian confidence simplified it for her to sparkle.

This was reported by the Oxford graduate in a series of tweets on Friday.

She stated, “In an industry that can be so dull, I love the way that being a Christian permits me to radiate brilliantly easily. It’s called GODFIDENCE.”

The circle jockey likewise shared a video where she talked with some London understudies about her Christian confidence.

— Gistlover Blog (@GistLovers) October 28, 2022

In the video, DJ Cuppy said, “The solace of having Christ helps me. Individuals generally say that you must areas of strength for be. So what helps me through is my Godfidence.”

She subtitled the video, “GODFIDENCE! These understudies reminded me how significant it is I continue to push in my profession.

“Each entryway of racial bias I can kick down as a Global dark female DJ, is one less entryway that these young ladies need to kick somewhere near God’s Elegance!